NEWS: A Skylit Drive confirm acoustic album, ‘Rise: Ascension’, out January 6th 2015!

Despite the recent departure of two members, A Skylit Drive have confirmed that they’ll be releasing their first acoustic album, ‘Rise: Ascension’, set for release on January 6th 2015 through Tragic Hero Records. You can take a look at the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Save Me Tragedy
02.) Unbreakable
03.) Crash Down
04.) Rise
05.) Crazy
06.) Said & Done
07.) Just Stay
08.) Pendulum
09.) Wide Awake
10.) I, Enemy
11.) Shadows
12.) Dreaming In Blue