NEWS: A Lot Like Birds confirm fourth album, ‘Divisi’, out May 5th 2017!

It’s been an arduous four years since their last full-length, ‘No Place’, but now Sacramento’s A Lot Like Birds have lifted the veil surrounding their fourth record. The band’s new album, titled ‘Divisi’, is scheduled to see a release on May 5th 2017 through Equal Vision Records.

‘Divisi’ will be the band’s first release since the departure of co-vocalist Kurt Travis, who left the group back in February of last year and has cited a change in direction in the band as his reason for leaving.

You can check out the album’s artwork and full track listing below:

01.) Always Burning, Always Dark
02.) The Sound Of Us
03.) For Shelley (Unheard)
04.) Trace The Lines
05.) Atoms In Evening
06.) The Smoother The Stone
07.) Infinite Chances
08.) No Attention For Solved Puzzles
09.) Further Below
10.) Good Soil, Bad Seeds
11.) From Moon To Son
12.) Divisi

Pre-order details and further information is expected to be confirmed over the coming weeks.