NEWS: A Day To Remember detail seventh album, ‘You’re Welcome’!

Credit: Jimmy Fontaine

It’s been over a year that A Day To Remember have been teasing their seventh album, ‘You’re Welcome’, but they’ve now confirmed a release for March 5th 2021 via Fueled By Ramen.

The follow-up to 2016’s ‘Bad Vibrations’ has faced ongoing delays since its original release date of November 15th 2019, allegedly due to the band being unhappy with the album’s mixing and cover artwork.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘Brick Wall’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Brick Wall [stream]
02.) Mindreader [stream]
03.) Bloodsucker
04.) Last Chance To Dance (Bad Friend)
05.) F.Y.M.
06.) High Diving
07.) Resentment [stream]
08.) Looks Like Hell
09.) Viva La Mexico
10.) Only Money
11.) Degenerates [stream]
12.) Permanent
13.) Re-Entry
14.) Everything We Need

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s website (here), Impericon (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).