NEWS: A Day To Remember announce new album ‘Bad Vibrations’, out August 19th!

Credit: Promo

The world’s heaviest pop-punk band and kings of the breakdown, A Day To Remember, have just confirmed an August 19th 2016 release of their brand new album, titled ‘Bad Vibrations’. The highly anticipated follow-up to 2014’s ‘Common Courtesy’ will be released under the band’s own ADTR Records and distributed through Epitaph Records.

You can check out the artwork, full track listing, and some track streams below:

01.) Bad Vibrations [stream]
02.) Paranoia [stream]
03.) Naivety
04.) Exposed
05.) Bullfight
06.) Reassemble
07.) Justified
08.) We Got This
09.) Same About You
10.) Turn Off The Radio
11.) Forgive And Forget

You can pre-order the record now in a range of physical bundles (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
30 ⁄ 15 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.