NEWS: 5 Seconds Of Summer detail fourth album, ‘Calm’!

Credit: Promo

Australian pop-rock superstars 5 Seconds Of Summer have just announced the details surrounding their eagerly-awaited fourth record, and the follow-up to their 2018 effort, ‘Youngblood’.

Their new album, titled ‘Calm’, will be released on March 27th 2020 through Polydor Records/Interscope Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Red Desert
02.) No Shame [stream]
03.) Old Me
04.) Easier [stream]
05.) Teeth [stream]
06.) Wildflower
07.) Best Years
08.) Not In The Same Way
09.) Lover Of Mine
10.) Thin White Lies
11.) Lonely Heart
12.) High
13.) Easier (Live) (Deluxe Edition bonus track)
14.) Teeth (Live) (Deluxe Edition bonus track) [stream]
15.) No Shame (Live) (Deluxe Edition bonus track)

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).