NEWS: ††† (Crosses) confirm details of their debut album, out February 10th 2014!

LA trio ††† (Crosses), consisting of Deftones singer Chino Moreno, Far guitarist Shaun Lopez and Chuck Doom, have just confirmed details regarding the release of their forthcoming eponymous full-length debut. The album is slated for a February 10th 2013 release via Sumerian Records.

The 15-track album will consist of the band’s previously released ‘EP1’ and ‘EP2’, alongside five brand new songs. Further details surrounding the release will be confirmed over the coming weeks.