NEW: Obey The Brave detail fourth album, ‘Balance’!

Credit: Charlie Baron

Canadian hardcore boys Obey The Brave have just unveiled the details surrounding the release of their fourth full-length album, and follow-up to 2017’s ‘Mad Season’.

The band’s new studio album, ‘Balance’, is scheduled for release on July 19th 2019 through Impericon Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order details below.

01.) No Apologies [stream]
02.) Die Young
03.) Cold Summer
04.) Reality Check
05.) Smoke Signals
06.) The Tide
07.) Calme Le Jeu
08.) Seeing Red
09.) Balance [stream]

You can pre-order the album online now from Impericon (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).