NEW: Fei Comodo announce details of new album, ‘Behind The Bright Lights’!

British post-hardcore outfit Fei Comodo have unveiled the release of their forthcoming album, ‘Behind The Bright Lights’, set for release on May 14th 2012 through Small Town Records. You can find the album’s full tracklisitng below:

01.) The Night Falls
02.) No Way Out
03.) A Different World
04.) The Point Of No Return
05.) A Man Left Behind
06.) The Air Is Cold Tonight
07.) You Peaked At Sixteen
08.) Interlude
09.) This Is What We Live For
10.) On The Road
11.) Walk With Me
12.) Barriers