LYRIC VIDEO: Lowlives – Burn Forever

Formed by members of several bands, both defunct and currently active, newcomers Lowlives have now unveiled a lyric video to accompany ‘Burn Forever’, the band’s debut single following its initial premiere via BBC Radio One Rock Show.

Lowlives is composed by Lee Villain (Stitch D of The Defiled), Luke Johnson (Amen, No Devotion, Beat Union), Steve Lucarelli (The Ataris), and Jaxon Moore.

You can stream and sing along with ‘Burn Forever’ via the embed below.

Frontman Lee Villain says of the track, “‘Burn Forever’ was one of the first songs written. It kinda sets the tone for what we are about. Pop hooks, heavy drums, and lots of guitar noise. This band has been in the works for a long time now and I’m stoked to finally show people what we’ve been working on.”

Lowlives will be heading back into the studio to finish recording their debut full-length album in November with producer Beau Burchell (The Bronx, Moose Blood, Saosin).