LYRIC VIDEO: Beast In Black – Born Again

Helsinki-based heavy metal band Beast In Black have released a lyric video for their new single ‘Born Again’.

The video, which features shots of a vocal take for the track by lead singer Yannis Papadopoulos, was dropped to coincide with the release of the band’s new album ‘Berserker’.

‘Berserker’ was released on November 3rd through Nuclear Blast Records. Here’s the album art and track list:

01.) Beast In Black
02.) Blind And Frozen
03.) Blood Of A Lion
04.) Born Again
05.) Zodd The Immortal
06.) The Fifth Angel
07.) Crazy, Mad, Insane
08.) Hell For All Eternity (Bonus Track- DIGI only)
09.) Eternal Fire
10.) Go To Hell (Bonus Track- DIGI only)
11.) End Of The World
12.) Ghost In The Rain

‘Berserker’ is available now from Nuclear Blast Records (here), iTunes (here), Spotify (here), Google Play (here), and Amazon (here).