DOWNLOAD: Dave McPherson – Nothing Is Enough

Essex singer/songwriter and Dave McPherson (also known as the frontman for InMe) has just made his new solo track ‘Nothing Is Enough’, lifted from upcoming LP, ‘Journal Of A Journey Buoy’, available for free download. Check it out:

His new studio album, ‘Journal Of A Journey Buoy’, is set to be released on November 3rd 2014 via Pledge Music.