AUDIO: Twenty One Pilots – Lane Boy

Ohio duo Twenty One Pilots have released a stream of their new track ‘Lane Boy’. The single follows ‘Fairly Local’, ‘Stressed Out’ and ‘Tear In My Heart’ as the fourth track to be released from the band’s upcoming album ‘Blurryface’, out May 19th via Fueled By Ramen. You can check out the stream below: