AUDIO: Scar The Martyr – Soul Disintegration

Scar The Martyr, the new project of Slipknot drummer Joey Jordison, have released a stream of their new track ‘Soul Disintegration’. Give it a listen below.

Scar The Martyr also features musicians Kris Norris, Kyle Konkiel, Henry Derek and Jed Simon, former members of Darkest Hour, Strapping Young Lad and Nine Inch Nails, amongst others

The band’s debut album drops September 30th via Roadrunner Records.