AUDIO: Knuckle Puck – Gone

Knuckle Puck are streaming the audio for their new track ‘Gone’. The song is taken off the new album ‘Shapeshifter’ which the band have announced will be released on October 13th via Rise Records.

Check it out below:

The band have also released the track listing and album art for ‘Shapeshifter’, which you can check out here:

01) Nervous Passenger
02) Twist
03) Double Helix
04) Gone
05) Everyone Lies to Me
06) Stuck in Our Ways
07) Want Me Around
08) Conduit
09) Wait
10) Plastic Brains

Pre-order ‘Shapeshifter’ here.