AUDIO: Four Year Strong – We All Float Down Here

Pop-punk favourites Four Year Strong have just premiered a full stream of their new track ‘We All Float Down Here’, the latest offering taken from their upcoming self-titled record. You can give it a listen for yourself below:

The band’s self-titled studio album is scheduled for release on June 2nd 2015 via Pure Noise Records.