AUDIO: ERRA – Luminesce

Alabama based heavy hitters ERRA have just released a stream of a new track, ‘Luminesce’, which is the first to feature newly recruited vocalist JT Cavey (ex-Texas In July) and guitarist Sean Price, who respectively replaced Ian Eubanks and Alan Rigdon. You can stream and listen to the new track below:

The band’s new studio album, ‘Drift’, is set to be released on April 8th 2016 through Sumerian Records.