AUDIO: Devil You Know – Seven Years Alone

Metal newcomers Devil You Know featuring ex- Killswitch Engage frontman Howard Jones plus All Shall Perish guitarist Francesco Artusato, former Devolved drummer John Sankey and Bleeding bassist Ryan Wombacher have released a stream of their new song ‘Seven Years Alone’. Check it out below:

The band’s debut album ‘Beauty In Destruction’ drops April 29th via Nuclear Blast Records.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
4 × 28 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.