AUDIO: Avion Roe – Carving Flowers

American melodic rockers Avion Roe have their brand new new track ‘Carving Flowers’.

The band will release their new record “‘In Seperation’ on June 17th via Epitaph Records, and you can check out ‘Carving Flowers’ below:

The track for the album is as follows:

01.) Come Find Me
02.) Sing Me To Sleep
03.) Carving Flowers
04.) Jettison Tears
05.) The Great Distance
06.) Violent Lights
07.) June
08.) This Loneliness
09.) Into The Rest
10.) Sins & Edicts
11.) When The Sun Burns Out
12.) Mother of Millions