VIDEO: Nails – You Will Never Be One Of Us

California based blood-spitters Nails have unveiled the music video for their brand new song ‘You Will Never Be One Of Us’, the title track of their upcoming full length out June 17th via Nuclear Blast Records. You can stream and watch it below:

01.) You Will Never Be One Of Us
02.) Friend To All
03.) Made To Make You Fall
04.) Life Is A Death Sentence
05.) Violence Is Forever
06.) Savage Intolerance
07.) In Pain
08.) Parasite
09.) Into Quietus
10.) They Come Crawling Back

Pre-order the record here.