ALBUM: The Dangerous Summer – The Dangerous Summer

Formed back in 2006, Maryland’s The Dangerous Summer found themselves signed to Hopeless Records by 2007, and released their full-length debut ‘Reach For The Sun’ a couple of years later. Two more records were released before the band went on a nearly five-year hiatus, fuelled by both creative differences and frontman AJ Perdomo’s decision to focus on fatherhood. Read More