Posts Tagged ‘The Aquabats’

NEWS: The Aquabats! announce two UK shows in April!

Californian superheroes The Aquabats! have announced two shows to fit around their Groezrock appearance in April. Check the dates below.

Read More

ALBUM: The Aquabats – Hi-Five Soup!

Release Date: January 18th, 2011
Label: Fearless Records


The Aquabats are back and are fighting sharks, poppin’ wheelies, hanging with their B.F.Fs and having a food fight on the moon! You would’ve thought that they’d have no time left to write music, but somehow they did, and in their spare time they made a album which is Devo for kids. ‘Hi-Five Soup!’ is the band’s first album since 2005’s ‘Charge!’ and the album showcases defintley a different side of The Aquabats lyrically.

Read More

NEWS: The Aquabats announce new album details!

Costumed up as always, The Aquabats have announced details for their upcoming full-length album, including album cover artwork and full tracklisting. The album is entitled ‘Hi-Five Soup!’, and is set for release on January 18th 2011 through Fearless Records.

01.) The Shark Fighter!
02.) B.F.F.!
03.) The Legend Is True!
04.) Radio Down! [feat. Biz Markie]
05.) Poppin’ A Wheelie!
06.) Hey Homies!
07.) In My Dreams!
08.) Just Can’t Lose!
09.) All My Money!
10.) Pink Pants! [feat. Strong Bad]
11.) Food Fight On The Moon!
12.) Luck Dragon Lady!

Read More


Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews