Posts Tagged ‘ORBS’

ALBUM: ORBS – Asleep Next To Science

Release Date: August 17th, 2010
Label: Equal Vision


ORBS is a band featuring Dan Briggs of Between The Buried And Me, Chuck Johnson of Torch Runner, Adam Fisher and Clayton Holyoak of Fear Before and Ashley Ellyllon, previously of Abigail Williams but now with Cradle Of Filth. So in a sense, ORBS can be classed as a supergroup. The sound encompasses all of the above bands and this makes ‘Asleep Next To Science’ an ambient, heavy, dark and totally diverse album.

Read More


Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews