Posts Tagged ‘OFWGKTA’

NEWS: Odd Future announce The OF Tape Vol.2 and March UK tour dates!

Odd Future Records have confirmed March 19th 2012 as the release date for ‘The OF Tape Vol. 2’, which will feature all new music from Tyler, The Creator, Hodgy Beats, Frank Ocean, Leftbrain, Domo Genesis, Mike G, Syd The Kyd and The Internet. The group will also be touring the UK in March/April, with dates as follows:

Read More


Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews