Posts Tagged ‘Endless Hallway’

NEWS: Atreyu to release covers EP with other bands!

Atreyu will be releasing a 5-track covers EP to coincide with their Congregation Of The Damned tour, called ‘Covers Of The Damned’ on October 12th 2010. The tracks will feature appearances from members of Chiodos, blessthefall, Architects and Endless Hallway who are all featured along with Atreyu on the Congregation Of The Damned tour. Songs to feature on the EP and their guest appearances are as follows:

– Aerosmith – ‘Livin’ On The Edge’ (Atreyu)
– Dead Kennedys – ‘Holiday In Cambodia’ (Atreyu w/ Endless Hallway)
– Volbeat – ‘Guitar Gangsters And Cadillac Blood’ (Atreyu)
– Thin Lizzy – ‘The Boys Are Back In Town’ (Atreyu vocalist Alex Varkatzas and guitarists Travis Miguel and Dan Jacobs w/ Evan and Joe Mullen of Endless Hallway, Brandon Bolmer of Chiodos, Sam Carter of Architects, and Beau Bokan of blessthefall)
– Deftones – ‘My Own Summer (Shove It)’ (Atreyu’s Travis Miguel and bassist Mark McKnight with Bolmer and Tanner Wayne of Chiodos, Carter of Architects, and Jono Evans of Endless Hallway)

Read More

NEWS: Architects headlining UK tour, US tour with Atreyu, and special edition release of ‘Hollow Crown’!

Brighton metalcore monster Architects have had a hell of a year, and to finish it all off the band want to go out with a bang. One of such things was just releasing a special edition of January’s ‘Hollow Crown’ album, which now comes with a full bonus DVD that includes a 24 minute documentary (filmed and edited by the band), ‘Early Grave’ and ‘Follow The Water’ music videos, the track ‘Hollow Crown’ remixed by the band and an animated photo gallery.

Along with this the band are soon to embark on a headlining tour across the UK, with Devil Sold His Soul, Norma Jean and Lower Than Atlantis as support. Then after this a tour across the US alongside Atreyu, blessthefall, Chiodos and Endless Hallway.

All tour dates for both tours are as follows:

Read More


Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews