Posts Tagged ‘Death Spells’

ALBUM: Death Spells – Nothing Above, Nothing Below

Release Date: July 29th 2016
Label: Vagrant Records


Death Spells are an ‘electro-noise’ outfit formed from the creative mind of My Chemical Romance rhythm guitarist Frank Iero. If you’re expecting to find arena-sized anthems full of saccharine choruses and melodic breaks then you may want to steer clear of debut record ‘Nothing Above, Nothing Below’. The band were due to release this body of work back in 2013 until other commitments interfered, but three years later they’re now ready to unleash the record onto the unassuming public.

Read More

NEWS: Frank Iero (My Chemical Romance) forms new band, Death Spells!

After the announcement earlier this week that My Chemical Romance have decided to part ways, guitarist Frank Iero has formed a new band, Death Spells.

Read More

AUDIO: Death Spells – Where Are My Fucking Pills?

Following the fresh announcement of ex-My Chemical Romance guitarist Frank Iero‘s new band, Death Spells, the outfit have immediately released their debut track, ‘Where Are My Fucking Pills?’. You can stream and listen to the song in full below:

Read More


Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews