NEWS: Holding Absence confirm headline UK tour for June/July/August 2017!

It looks like Cardiff based up-and-comers Holding Absence have their sights set on having a super busy 2017, especially on the touring front. Surrounding their appearances at a handful of festivals this summer, such as Download Festival and Fat Lip Festival, the band have confirmed a slew of headline dates of their own.

Read More

NEWS: Divides recruit Connor MacLeod (ex-Yashin); finish recording new EP!

After filling in for the guys on the road recently during their co-headline UK tour with Breathe In The Silence, Glaswegian up-and-comers Divides have now officially recruited Connor MacLeod (formerly of post-hardcore outfit Yashin) into their ranks as their new guitarist.

Read More

NEWS: Miss May I unveil sixth album, ‘Shadows Inside’, out June 2nd 2017!

Ohio based metalcore troupe Miss May I have just announced the details surrounding their new album and follow-up to their 2015 studio LP, ‘Deathless’. Their sixth full-length, ‘Shadows Inside’, is set for release on June 2nd 2017 via SharpTone Records.

Read More

LYRIC VIDEO: Linkin Park – Good Goodbye (feat. Pusha T & Stormzy)

Following the success of their previous single ‘Heavy’, arena filling rockers Linkin Park have now debuted a video for their next track off of their upcoming record, ‘One More Light’.

The album’s second single, ‘Good Goodbye’, features guest appearances from both Pusha T and Stormzy, and continues to see the band pursue a more pop-driven sound.

Read More

VIDEO: Seasonal – Certainty

Guildford based pop-rock newcomers Seasonal have their debut EP ‘Bloom’ coming our way very soon, and to keep us in wanting for the whole thing, they’ve now debuted a video to accompany ‘Certainty’, the EP’s lead single.

Read More

NEWS: Ice Nine Kills confirm UK headline dates for May 2017!

Whilst they’re going to be over on UK shores next month to appear at Slam Dunk Festival, Boston based post-hardcore outfit Ice Nine Kills have announced a few shows of their own surrounding the festival dates.

Read More

NEWS: Tigers Jaw detail new album, ‘spin’, out May 19th 2017!

With an appearance at this year’s Reading & Leeds Festival coming fast, Pennsylvania based indie rock duo Tigers Jaw have now unveiled details surrounding the follow-up to their 2014 LP, ‘Charmer’.

The band’s fifth album, titled ‘spin’, is scheduled to see a release on May 19th 2017 through Black Cement Records.

Read More

VIDEO: Slaughter To Prevail – Chronic Slaughter

Rising deathcore titans in the making Slaughter To Prevail have just unveiled a video to accompany their bludgeoner or a track, ‘Chronic Slaughter’. The track comes straight from their forthcoming debut LP, ‘Misery Sermon’.

Read More

NEWS: The One Hundred confirm debut album, ‘Chaos + Bliss’, out June 2nd 2017!

After much anticipation over the past couple of years since they dropped their ‘Subculture’ EP, London up-and-comers The One Hundred have now unveiled the details surrounding their full-length debut effort. The band’s forthcoming album, ‘Chaos + Bliss’, is scheduled for release on June 2nd 2017 through Spinefarm Records.

Read More

NEWS: Loathe confirm headline UK tour for August/September 2017!

Having dropped their debut full-length ‘The Cold Sun’ less than a couple of weeks ago, British heavy hitters Loathe have now announced dates of a headline tour across the UK later this year to celebrate its release, hitting up 13 different venues across August and September.

Read More


Video of the Week

Latest Reviews

Latest Interviews