NEWS: Loathe confirm headline UK tour for August/September 2017!

Having dropped their debut full-length ‘The Cold Sun’ less than a couple of weeks ago, British heavy hitters Loathe have now announced dates of a headline tour across the UK later this year to celebrate its release, hitting up 13 different venues across August and September.

Read More

NEWS: Cult of Luna release live DVD, ‘Years In A Day’!

Metal giants Cult of Luna have returned with a brand new DVD. The Swedish band have released ‘Years in a Day’ – a collection of live songs recorded in Paris. While the band already have five studio albums behind their belt, a live DVD is a first for the revered Swedes.

Read More

VIDEO: Oceano – Human Harvest

Suitably dark in nature, Oceano have released a video for ‘Human Harvest’.

The track is taken from the band’s fifth studio album, which is set to come out on May 19th.

Check it out below:

Read More

NEWS: Stage times confirmed for Slam Dunk Festival 2017!

Following the announcement that the main stage special guests for this year’s Slam Dunk Festival and British metalcore unit Bury Tomorrow, the organisers have now unveiled the finalised stage times and splits for this year’s event.

Read More

EXCLUSIVE VIDEO: Cascade – Ascend

With a new single on offer, we’ve partnered up with Manchester based newcomers Cascade to bring the exclusive premiere of the video to accompany their fresh new cut.

The band’s new single, titled ‘Ascend’, follows on from their previous single releases, ‘Sarracenia’ and ‘Deadweight’, and comes ahead of the band’s appearance at Tramlines Fringe in Sheffield this July.

Read More

NEWS: The Haxans announce debut album, ‘Party Monsters’; stream new song!

Ash Costello (singer of New Years Day) and Matt Montgomery (bassist of Rob Zombie) have announced a collaboration.

Read More

VIDEO: Set It Off – Hypnotized

Floridian pop-punkers Set It Off have released a video for their new track ‘Hypnotized’!

The song is taken from their third album Upside Down which was released through Equal Vision Records last year. Check it out below:

Read More

NEWS: Avenged Sevenfold tease new music video for ‘God Damn’!

Avenged Sevenfold have teased fans with a sneak peak of the video for their new single.

The song ‘God Damn’ featured on Avenged’s latest album, The Stage; a record that took the band down a progressive route exploring the theme of artificial intelligence.

Check it out below:

Read More

VIDEO: Gnarwolves – Straightjacket

Punk trio Gnarwolves have released a video for their new track ‘Straightjacket’.

The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming sophomore album ‘Outsiders’ which will be released on May 5th through Big Scary Monsters and Tangled Talk Records.

Check out the video for ‘Straightjacket’ below:

Read More

AUDIO: Balance and Composure – Run From Me

Balance and Composure have released the audio for a new track, entitled ‘Run From Me’.

The song, which features on their Record Store Day release ‘Slow Heart’, is available at independent record stores now. It is the band’s first release since 2016’s ‘Light We Made’.

Check out the track below!

Read More


Video of the Week

Latest Reviews

Latest Interviews