NEWS: The End Of The Ocean detail sophomore album, ‘-aire’!

Credit: Promo

Columbus, Ohio based post-rock outfit The End Of The Ocean are gearing themselves up towards the release of their sophomore record and long-awaited follow-up to their 2011 debut, ‘Pacific·Atlantic’.

Produced by Mike Watts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Glassjaw), their forthcoming album ‘-aire’ will be released on January 18th 2019 via Rude Records/Equal Vision Records.

You can take a look at the album artwork, full track listing, and pre-order details below.

01.) Endure
02.) Bravado [stream]
03.) Jubilant
04.) Self
05.) Homesick
06.) Forsaken
07.) Redemption
08.) Ascend
09.) Desire [stream]
10.) Birthright

You can pre-order the album online now from MerchNow (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).