NEWS: Taking Back Sunday to stream concert on September 14th 2014 live worldwide!

American melodic rockers Taking Back Sunday have teamed up with Live Nation and Yahoo! to live stream their concert from the Egyptian Room at Old National Centre in Indianapolis, IN on September 14th 2014.

Fans worldwide can tune in to the live event at 2:30AM (GMT)/9:30PM (ET)/6:30PM (PT) on September 14th 2014 from here. If you miss it, you can catch the re-broadcast for 24 hours following the live performance.

Founder & Editor for DEAD PRESS! | Atheist and antitheist. | Judge of the quick & the dead since 1989.

Founder & Editor for DEAD PRESS! | Atheist and antitheist. | Judge of the quick & the dead since 1989.