NEWS: Slaves announce upcoming new album, ‘Routine Breathing’!

Sacramento based post-hardcore crew Slaves have announced the impending release of their sophomore LP, ‘Routine Breathing’, set to drop later this year (rumoured to be September) via Artery Recordings. The album will feature guest appearances from ex-Underoath/current Sleepwave main-man Spencer Chamberlain and Dance Gavin Dance vocalist Tilian Pearson, and you can view both the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Drowning In My Addiction
02.) As The Light Cracks the Foundation
03.) The Hearts Of Our Broken (feat. Garrett Rapp)
04.) Burning Our Morales Away
05.) Who Saves The Savior (feat. Spencer Chamberlin)
06.) Share The Sunshine Young Blood, Pt. 2 (feat. Kyle Lucas)
07.) Death Never Lets Us Say Goodbye
08.) Running Through The 6 With My Soul
09.) Winter Everywhere (feat. Tilian Perason)
10.) Why Fit In When You Can Stand Out?
11.) Shoutout To All My Toasters
12.) Is Robbing Your Friends Supposed To Be Tight?
13.) One God
14.) We Are So Michelle Branch
15.) If Only We Could Change