NEWS: PUP announce third studio album, ‘Morbid Stuff’!

Credit: Vanessa Heins

Canadian punk rockers PUP have finally put their teasing at ease by having announced news of their third full-length record and follow-up to their critically-acclaimed 2016 effort, ‘The Dream Is Over’.

Produced by Dave Schiffman, the band’s third studio album, ‘Morbid Stuff’, is scheduled for release on April 5th 2019 via their own label Little Dipper in partnership with Rise Records/BMG.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Kids’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Morbid Stuff
02.) Kids [stream]
03.) Free At Last
04.) See You At Your Funeral
05.) Scorpion Hill
06.) Closure
07.) Bloody Mary, Kate And Ashley
08.) Sibling Rivalry
09.) Full Blown Meltdown
10.) Bare Hands
11.) City

You can pre-order the album online now through the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).