NEWS: Prawn announce details of their new album, ‘Kingfisher’, out August 12th 2014!

New Jersey outfit Prawn have just confirmed details of their upcoming studio full-length, ‘Kingfisher’, which is set for release on August 12th 2014 through Topshelf Records. You can view the artwork and full tracklisting for the album below:

01.) Scud Running
02.) First As Tragedy, Second As Farce
03.) Prolonged Exposure
04.) Dialect Of
05.) Old Souls
06.) Glass, Irony
07.) Absurd Walls
08.) Thalassa
09.) Runner’s Body
10.) Halcyon Days