NEWS: People On Vacation confirm new album, ‘The Chronicles Of Tim Powers!’, out December 8th 2014!

Pop-rock duo People On Vacation have now confirmed details surrounding their forthcoming full-length album, ‘The Chronicles Of Tim Powers!’, which is out on December 8th 2014 via Brando Records. You can view the album’s artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Don’t Ask The Question
02.) I’ve Got Your Back
03.) You May Not Believe In God
04.) All I Ever Really Wanted
05.) We Shoulda Made It
06.) We All Want What We Can’t Have
07.) She’s Not You
08.) I Might Change My Mind
09.) The Girl I Used To Love
10.) Punk Rock World
11.) Journey To The End