NEWS: Paramore detail deluxe edition of self-titled album, out November 24th 2014!

Pop-rock superstars Paramore have just unveiled the full tracklisting for the deluxe version of their seminal self-titled album, which is due for release on November 24th 2014 through Fueled By Ramen Records. You can check it out along with the revised artwork below:

01.) Fast In My Car
02.) Now
03.) Grow Up
04.) Daydreaming
05.) Interlude: Moving On
06.) Ain’t It Fun
07.) Part II
08.) Last Hope
09.) Still Into You
10.) Anklebiters
11.) Interlude: Holiday
12.) Proof
13.) Hate To See Your Heart Break
14.) (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15.) Interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
16.) Be Alone
17.) Future
18.) Hate To See Your Heart Break (feat. Joy Williams)
19.) Escape Route
20.) Native Tongue
21.) Tell Me It’s Okay (Demo)
22.) Still Into You (Live At Red Rocks)
23.) Decode (Live At Red Rocks)
24.) The Only Exception (Live At Red Rocks)
25.) Brick By Boring Brick (Live At Red Rocks)
26.) Let The Flames Begin (Live At Red Rocks)
27.) Part II (Live At Red Rocks)
28.) Proof (Live At Red Rocks)
29.) Ain’t It Fun (Live At Red Rocks)