NEWS: Oceans Ate Alaska confirm debut album, ‘Lost Isles’, out February 23rd 2015!

Rising metalcore unit Oceans Ate Alaska have just confirmed details surrounding their forthcoming debut album, ‘Lost Isles’, which is scheduled for release on February 23rd 2015 via Fearless Records. You can take a look at the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Fourthirtytwo (Intro)
02.) Blood Brothers
03.) High Horse
04.) Vultures And Sharks
05.) Downsides
06.) Floorboards
07.) Linger
08.) Equinox (Interlude)
09.) Part Of Something
10.) Over The Edge
11.) Entity
12.) Lost Isles
13.) Mirage