NEWS: Normandie detail sophomore album, ‘White Flag’!

Credit: Promo

Two years on from the release of their debut full-length ‘Inguz’, Swedish alternative rock/post-hardcore outfit Normandie are now ready to deliver its follow-up.

The band’s second album, titled ‘White Flag’, is set to see a release on October 26th 2018 through Easy Life Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Ecstasy’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Ecstasy [stream]
02.) White Flag
03.) Enough
04.) Dead
05.) (Don’t) Need You
06.) The Bell
07.) Moth
08.) Maniacs
09.) Summer
10.) Keep Fucking It Up
11.) Fever
12.) Heaven

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).