NEWS: Moose Blood detail third LP, ‘I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore’!

After releasing their new single ‘Talk In Your Sleep’ recently, it seems that Moose Blood are officially back. The Canterbury based four-piece have now announced the details surrounding their third studio album, and follow-up to 2016’s ‘Blush’.

The new full-length, titled ‘I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore’, is scheduled to be released on March 9th 2018 through Hopeless Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘Talk In Your Sleep’ below.

01.) Have I Told You Enough
02.) Talk In Your Sleep [stream]
03.) Just Outside
04.) You Left In The Worst Way
05.) All The Time
06.) Can We Stay Like This
07.) Pull Me From The Floor
08.) Walk All Day With You
09.) Such A Shame
10.) Promise Me
11.) It’s Too Much

You can pre-order the album online now via iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).