NEWS: Meshuggah detail new album, ‘The Violent Sleep Of Reason’!

Peerless extreme/tech metal Swedes Meshuggah have unveiled the details of their wildly anticipated new LP ‘The Violent Sleep Of Reason’.

The bands eight studio album, the ten track affair is penciled for a October 7th release via Nuclear Blast Records, and you can find everything you need to know about it below:

01.) Clockworks
02.) Born in Dissonance
03.) MonstroCity
04.) By the Ton
05.) Violent Sleep of Reason
06.) Ivory Tower
07.) Stifled
08.) Nostrum
09.) Our Rage Won’t Die
10.) Into Decay

Pre-orders are available in a number of formats here.