NEWS: Man Overboard offer new covers EP for free download!

Pop-punk defenders Man Overboard have teamed up with Lost Tape Collective and have just released a 2-track covers EP for completely free download. You can find the EP’s artwork, tracklist and a link to the free download below:

01. Jellyhead (originally by Crush)
02. Misery (originally by Soul Asylum)

You can download the EP for free now from the band’s official website (here).