NEWS: Man Overboard announce new album, ‘Heavy Love’, out June 29th 2015!

New Jersey pop punk heroes Man Overboard have released the details of their forthcoming new record ‘Heavy Love’, out June 29th via Rise Records. You can find the artwork and track-list below:

01.) Now That You’re Home
02.) Borderline
03.) Reality Check
04.) Splinter
05.) The Note
06.) Cliffhanger
07.) She’s In Pictures
08.) Invisible
09.) Deal
10.) Anything
11.) For Jennie
12.) A Love That I Can’t Have

Pre-order the record here.