NEWS: Lower Than Atlantis unveil ‘World Record’ artwork!

Hotly tipped punk rockers Lower Than Atlantis have revealed the official artwork for their forthcoming studio album, ‘World Record’. The album is set for release on April 4th 2011 via A Wolf At Your Door Records. The album’s artwork and full tracklisting can be seen below:

01.) (Motor) Way of Life
02.) Beech Like The Tree
03.) High At Five
04.) Uni 9mm
05.) Another Sad Song
06.) Marilyn’s Mansion
07.) Deadliest Catch
08.) Bug
09.) Up In Smoke
10.) Could You? Would You?
11.) Working For The Man By Day, Sticking It To The Man By Night
12.) R.O.I.