NEWS: Like A Storm confirm new album, ‘Awaken The Fire’, out March 16th 2015!

New Zealand’s Like A Storm have just confirmed details of their upcoming studio effort, ‘Awaken The Fire’, which has been set for release on March 16th 2015 through Century Media Records. You can check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Chaos
02.) Love The Way You Hate Me
03.) Wish You Hell
04.) Break Free
05.) Never Surrender
06.) Become The Enemy
07.) Southern Skies
08.) Six Feet Under
09.) Gangsters Paradise
10.) Ordinary
11.) Nothing Remains (Nihil Reliquum)