NEWS: Jesus Piece detail their debut album, ‘Only Self’!

Credit: Promo

Philadelphia based hardcore outfit Jesus Piece have been building momentum over the past few years, with steady EPs creating a rabid fanbase, and these are now culminating to their debut full-length.

Recorded at Chicago’s Bricktop Recording Studio by Andy Nelson, the band’s forthcoming debut album, titled ‘Only Self’, is set for release on August 24th 2018 through Southern Lord Recordings.

You can take a look at the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Lucid
02.) Workhorse
03.) Punish
04.) Curse Of The Serpent
05.) In The Silence
06.) Adamant
07.) Neuroprison [stream]
08.) Dog No Longer
09.) I
10.) II

You can pre-order the album online now via the label’s webstore (here), BandCamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).