NEWS: Fleshgod Apocalypse announce new album, ‘King’!

Symphonic tech-death masters Fleshgod Apocalypse have confirmed the details of thier forthcoming LP ‘King’, which drops February 5th via Nuclear Blast Records. You can find the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Marche Royale
02.) In Aeternum
03.) Healing Through War
04.) The Fool
05.) Cold As Perfection
06.) Mitra
07.) Paramour (Die Leidenschaft bringt Leiden)
08.) And The Vulture Beholds
09.) Gravity
10.) A Million Deaths
11.) Syphilis
12.) King

Pre-orders for the record will be launched soon.