NEWS: Essence announce upcoming new album, ‘Prime’!

Danish melodic thrashers Essence have confirmed the details of their forthcoming LP ‘Prime’, which drops October 2nd via Spinefarm Records. You can find the artwork and track-list below:

01.) Refuse To Exist
02.) Thunder Prayer
03.) No Sleep ’Till Def
04.) Heart Of Gold
05.) Modern Heroes
06.) Untouchable
07.) Flawless
08.) Prime
09.) Watch It Burn
10.) Triumph