NEWS: Despised Icon detail upcoming new album, ‘Beast’!

Deathcore kings Despised Icon have detailed their forthcoming new record ‘Beast’, set for release on July 22nd via Nuclear Blast Records. Check out the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) The Aftermath
02.) Inner Demons
03.) Drapeau Noir
04.) Bad Vibes
05.) Dedicated To Extinction
06.) Grind Forever
07.) Time Bomb
08.) One Last Martini
09.) Doomed
10.) Beast