NEWS: Dark Sky Park announce upcoming new EP, ‘Follow Me’!

Yorkshire based alt. rockers Dark Sky Park have announced the forhcoming release of their new EP ‘Follow Me’, which drops January 8th 2016. You can find the artwork and track-list below:

01.) Follow Me
02.) Lonely Girl
03.) Stand My Ground
04.) Marty Feldman’s Eyes
05.) Suicide FM