NEWS: Converge detail live album, ‘Jane Live’, out March 3rd 2017!

Having performed their 2001 breakthrough record ‘Jane Doe’ in full at the Roadburn Festival in the Netherlands last year, Converge have announced that they’ll be releasing a recording of the set as a live album.

The aptly titled ‘Jane Live’ will see a release on March 3rd 2017 via Deathwish Inc., with the vinyl edition of the record being available in five different variants of artwork, each with their own variant of vinyl colour and shading.

You can check out the track listing, one version of the artwork, and pre-order information for ‘Jane Live’ below:

01.) Concubine
02.) Fault And Fracture
03.) Distance And Meaning
04.) Hell To Pay
05.) Homewrecker
06.) The Broken Vow
07.) Bitter And Then Some
08.) Heaven In Her Arms
09.) Phoenix In Flight
10.) Phoenix In Flame
11.) Thaw
12.) Jane Doe [stream]

You can pre-order ‘Jane Live’ online now via the label’s webstore (here), BandCamp (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).