NEWS: Amy Lee (Evanescence) confirms new solo album, ‘Aftermath’, out August 25th 2014!

Vocal powerhouse and Evanescence frontwoman Amy Lee has released details of her solo release entitled ‘Aftermath’. This release features music from, and was inspired by the film ‘War Story’, and will drop August 25th via 110 Records, Inc. The track listing and artwork can be found below:

1.) Push The Button
2.) White Out (Featuring Dave Eggar)
3.) Remember To Breathe (Featuring Dave Eggar)
4.) Dark Water (Featuring Malika Zarra)
5.) Between Two Worlds (Featuring Dave Eggar)
6.) Drifter (Featuring Dave Eggar)
7.) Can’t Stop What’s Coming (Featuring Dave Eggar)
8.) Voice In My Head (Featuring Dave Eggar)
9.) Lockdown (Featuring Dave Eggar)
10.) After