NEWS: Acres detail debut studio album, ‘Lonely World’!

Credit: Promo

After a few years of EPs and slogging on the road, South Coast’s Acres are finally ready to release their debut full-length studio album.

The album is titled ‘Lonely World’, and it’s set for release on August 9th 2019 through A Wolf At Your Door Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of its lead single and title track, and pre-order options below.

01.) Deathbed
02.) Medicine
03.) Be Alone
04.) Lonely World [stream]
05.) Hurt
06.) Lullaby
07.) Talking In Your Sleep
08.) You Are Not
09.) Sharpen Your Teeth
10.) Skin Over Mine

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).